Home > We Are > Staff

Staff

Pastor Shane Britt

Senior Pastor
Shane.Britt@warmheart.org

Crystal Pacheco

Office Manager
stjames.umc@warmheart.org

Johnna Poarch

Executive Director of Warm Hearts Child Care & Learning Center
johnna.poarch@warmheart.org

Abbey Jackson

Youth Ministry Coordinator
abbersh81@yahoo.com

Director of Traditional Service Music

 

Other Staff Members

Children’s Ministry Coordinator

Mamie Bryan

Traditional Worship Organist/Accompanist
mbryan729@aol.com

Mike Catherall

Financial Secretary
mcatherall@cox.net

Howard Roorda

Treasurer
hnroorda@cox.net

Steve Schwarting

Lay Preacher
srschwarting@west.com

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together or learning more about our services, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

St. James East
1501 Franklin Street
Bellevue, NE 68005

St. James West
4343 Capehart Road
Bellevue, NE 68123

402-291-3881

Fax: 402-291-1604
Child Care: 402-991-0512
stjames.umc@warmheart.org

X